District Directory

The management of the Association is decentralised through geographical districts which oversee and serve the Groups within its defined boundaries and are administered by a District Council. For reporting purposes Districts are grouped into six zones.

The primary contact for issues affecting volunteers or young people within a district is the District Commissioner while for all issues related to management of assets the primary contact is the District Chairperson.

Zone DistrictDistrict CommissionerDC EmailDistrict ChairpersonContact  District Service Centre
NWZ  Diego MartinAngela Celestine [email protected]   741-8855  
Port of Spain Damian Ng-Wai [email protected]Daren Lee Sing  791-4274
NCZChaguanasKennedy Charran [email protected]  733-9977 
St. Joseph/Tunapuna  Terrence Garcia [email protected] 471-1481
Arima/Arouca Mervyn Quash [email protected]398-4592
NEZ Rio Claro/MayaroJunior Sooknanan [email protected] 308-4918 
SCZ   CouvaPaula Riley-Joseph  [email protected]Clyde Joseph727-4387  PSL Building, Couva Main Road
San Fernando Curtis Dindial [email protected]Anthony Dyer Lady Hailes Avenue
SWZ   CedrosAnthony Von Ganness [email protected]  729-9675 
Naparima Vincent Ramoutar [email protected]Rajesh Sirjue 734-1157
Point Fortin Joel George  [email protected] 336-0799
TGO Leeward (East)Patrick Welch [email protected]    
Windward (West)Samuel Eastman [email protected] 799-0070